Menu
Search
Translate

Appleby Primary School

Appleby Primary School

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018/2019
Start End Half Term Starts Half Term Ends Days in Term
Autumn Term 2018        
Tuesday 4th September Friday 21st December Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October 74
Spring Term 2019        
Tuesday 8th January Friday 29th March Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February 54
Summer Term 2019        
Monday 15th April Friday 19th July Monday 27th May Friday 31st May 61
Good Friday  Friday 19th April (School Closed)    
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April (School Closed)    
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May (School Closed)    
Appleby Horse Fair Friday 7th June (School Closed)    

Please note these term dates are different to those published on Cumbria County Council website

School Term Dates 2019/2020
Start End Half Term Starts Half Term Ends Days in Term
Autumn Term 2019        
Wednesday 4th September Friday 20th December Monday 21st October Friday 25th October 73
Spring Term 2020        
Tuesday 7th January Friday 27th March Monday 17th February Friday 21st February 54
Summer Term 2020        
Tuesday 14th April Friday 17th July Monday 25th May Friday 29th May 63
Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May (School Closed)    
         

 

 

Appleby Primary School - Welcome to our new school website!
Top