Menu
Search
Translate

Appleby Primary School

Appleby Primary School

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020/2021
Start End Half Term Starts Half Term Ends Days in Term
Autumn Term 2020        
Thursday 3rd September Friday 18th December Monday 26th October Friday 30th October 72
Spring Term 2021        
Tuesday 5th January Thursday 1st April Monday 15th February Friday 19th February 58
Summer Term 2021        
Monday 19th April Friday 16th July Monday 31st May Friday 4th June 59
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May (School Closed)    
         

 

School Term Dates 2021/2022
Start End Half Term Starts Half Term Ends Days in Term
Autumn Term 2021        
Thursday 2nd September Friday 17th December Monday 25th October Friday 29th October 72
Spring Term 2022        
Wednesday 5th January Friday 1st April Monday 14th February Friday 18th February 58
Summer Term 2022        
Wednesday 20th April Wednesday 20th July Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June 60
Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May (School Closed)    
         

 

 

Welcome to Appleby Primary School
Top